TODAY! ONE DAY ONLY! 10X the Donation to LHF Through Amazon Smile



Amazon is celebrating its #1 ranking in customer satisfaction by the ACSI!  For one day only, Thursday, March 16,  Amazon will donate 5% (10 times the usual donation rate!) of the price of eligible products customers purchase to the Lake Hopatcong Foundation. This offer begins at 12:00 AM Pacific Time (3:00 AM Eastern Time), and expires at 11:59 PM Pacific Time (2:59 AM Eastern Time).  Get started at smile.amazon.com/ch/45-4894683.

Lake Hopatcong Foundation
Categories: Fundraising, Lake Hopatcong Foundation, News, Other